Staff : Lisa Wilson, Media And Communications Officer Staff : Deirdre Gavin, Youth Engagement Support Officer Staff : Jigyasa Sharma, Public Engagement Intern Staff : Ambrose Duffy, Head of Public Engagement Staff : George Massey, Emergencies Programmes Officer Partner with Plan – The United Nations Democracy Fund Staff : Katie Hennessy, Donor Relations Officer Staff : Deirdre Murray, Desk Officer


Staff : Jemma Lawlor, Finance and Operations Administrator Staff : Emily Barton, Commercial Development Officer